Contact Points

Each country in the NWE area has one or more professionals to facilitate the development of projects.

Anyone considering submitting a step 1 application should get in touch with their contact point first to receive detailed information about the programme requirements.

 Contact points can also help:

  • Explain national regulations
  • Find partners abroad
  • Develop project ideas
  • Prepare for submission

Contact Point Network Coordination

Alexandre Colombani
Contact Point Network and Communication coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 15
alexandre@nweurope.eu

Belgium

Julia Cantero
Contact point Flanders

Tel.: +32 (0)2 553 37 29
julia.cantero@vlaio.be

Institution: Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship / Agentschap Innoveren & Ondernemen. Entiteit Europa Economie – EFRO

Address: Koning Albert II-laan 35 bus 12, 1030 Brussels

www.efro.be

Alain Colard
Contact point Wallonia

Tel.: +32 (0) 24218571
a.colard@wbi.be

Institution: Wallonie-Bruxelles International (WBI)

Address: Place Sainctelette, 2 1080 Brussels

Florian Genot
Contact point Brussels Capital

Tel.: +32 (0) 28 00 38 69
fgenot@sprb.brussels

Institution: Bruxelles Coordination régionale / Cellule FEDER

Address: Boulevard du Jardin Botanique 20,1035 Brussels

Christophe Roussel
Contact point Brussels-Capital

Tel.: +32 (0) 22 04 10 09
croussel@sprb.brussels

Institution: Bruxelles Coordination régionale / Cellule FEDER

Address: Boulevard du Jardin Botanique 20,1035 Brussels

Germany

Angela Tietz
Contact point

Tel.: +49 (0)6131/16-2120
angela.tietz@mdi.rlp.de

Institution: Ministerium des Inneren und für Sport Rheinland-Pfalz

Address: Schillerplatz 3-5 55116 Mainz

France

Caroline Gauthier
Contact point

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 74 27 40 56
caroline.gauthier@hautsdefrance.fr

Institution: Conseil régional Hauts-de-France

Address: 151, avenue du Président Hoover 59000 Lille

Alexandre Tournakis
Contact point

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 74 27 40 45
alexandre.tournakis@hautsdefrance.fr

Institution: Conseil régional Hauts-de-France

Address: 151, avenue du Président Hoover 59000 Lille

Ireland

Siobhán Rudden
Contact point

Tel.: +353 (0) 51 86 07 00
srudden@southernassembly.ie

Institution: Southern Regional Assembly

Address: Assembly House, O’Connell Street, Waterford

Luxembourg

Nicole Skirde-Vural
Contact point

Tel.: +352 2478 6930
Fax: +352 40 66 95
CpInterreg.EuropeNwe@mat.etat.lu

Institution: Ministère du Développement Durable et des Infrastructures, Département de l'Aménagement du Territoire

Netherlands

Gé Huismans
Contact point

Tel.: +31 (0) 88 6022 428
ge.huismans@rvo.nl

Institution: Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO)

Address: Ministerie van Economische Zaken Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO) Croeselaan 15 3521 BJ Utrecht http://www.rvo.nl

Jacqueline Brouwer
Contact point

Tel.: +31 (0) 88 042 26 64
jacqueline.brouwer@rvo.nl

Institution: Institution: Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO)

Address: Ministerie van Economische Zaken Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO) Croeselaan 15 3521 BJ Utrecht http://www.rvo.nl

Switzerland

Sébastien Rieben
Contact point

Tel.: +41 58 462 40 78
sebastien.rieben@are.admin.ch

Institution: Office fédéral du développement territorial ARE

United Kingdom

Filippo Compagni
Contact point

Tel.: +44 (0) 78 25 90 47 12
filippo.compagni@communities.gsi.gov.uk

Institution: Department for Communities and Local Government

Emily Shephard
Contact point

Tel.: +44 (0) 78 25 60 92 01
emily.shephard@communities.gsi.gov.uk

Institution: Department for Communities and Local Government