Contact Points

Each participating Member State has appointed one or more professionals to facilitate the development of project ideas. They are the first reference for project promoters, due to their knowledge of both Programme rules and their local, regional and national context.

Get in touch with a Contact Point if you need:

  • General information about Interreg NWE
  • Detailed information about national regulations
  • Help to find partners abroad
  • Help to develop a project idea
  • Help to prepare a project application

Contact Point Network coordinator

Alexandre Colombani
Contact Point Network coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 15
alexandre@nweurope.eu

Belgium

Julia Cantero
Contact point Flanders

Tel.: +32 (0)2 553 37 29
julia.cantero@vlaio.be

Institution: Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship / Agentschap Innoveren & Ondernemen. Entiteit Europa Economie – EFRO

Address: Koning Albert II-laan 35 bus 12, 1030 Brussels

www.efro.be

Alain Colard
Contact point Wallonia

Tel.: +32 (0) 24218571
a.colard@wbi.be

Institution: Wallonie-Bruxelles International (WBI)

Address: Place Sainctelette, 2 1080 Brussels

Florian Genot
Contact point Brussels Capital

Tel.: +32 (0) 28 00 38 69
fgenot@sprb.irisnet.be

Institution: Bruxelles Coordination régionale / Cellule FEDER

Address: Boulevard du Jardin Botanique 20,1035 Brussels

Christophe Roussel
Contact point Brussels-Capital

Tel.: +32 (0) 22 04 10 09
croussel@sprb.brussels

Institution: Bruxelles Coordination régionale / Cellule FEDER

Address: Boulevard du Jardin Botanique 20,1035 Brussels

Germany

Angela Tietz
Contact point

Tel.: +49 (0)6131/16-2120
angela.tietz@mdi.rlp.de

Institution: Ministerium des Inneren und für Sport Rheinland-Pfalz

Address: Schillerplatz 3-5 55116 Mainz

France

Caroline Gauthier
Contact point

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 28 82 70 83
Fax: +33 (0) 3 28 82 70 55
caroline.gauthier@hautsdefrance.fr

Institution: Conseil régional Hauts-de-France

Address: 151, avenue du Président Hoover 59000 Lille

Alexandre Tournakis
Contact point

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 28 82 70 67
Fax: +33 (0) 3 28 82 70 55
alexandre.tournakis@hautsdefrance.fr

Institution: Conseil régional Hauts-de-France

Address: 151, avenue du Président Hoover 59000 Lille

Ireland

Siobhán Rudden
Contact point

Tel.: +353 (0) 51 318 100 and +353 (0) 86 1740155
srudden@southernassembly.ie

Institution: Southern Regional Assembly

Address: Old Port of Waterford Building, 2 Georges Street, Waterford

Luxembourg

Nicole Skirde-Vural
Contact point

Tel.: +352 2478 6930
Fax: +352 40 66 95
CpInterreg.EuropeNwe@mat.etat.lu

Institution: Ministère du Développement Durable et des Infrastructures, Département de l'Aménagement du Territoire

Netherlands

Gé Huismans
Contact point

Tel.: +31 (0) 88 6022 428
ge.huismans@rvo.nl

Institution: Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO)

Address: Ministerie van Economische Zaken Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO) Croeselaan 15 3521 BJ Utrecht http://www.rvo.nl

Jacqueline Brouwer
Contact point

Tel.: +31 (0) 88 602 2664
jacqueline.brouwer@rvo.nl

Institution: Institution: Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO)

Address: Ministerie van Economische Zaken Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland (RVO) Croeselaan 15 3521 BJ Utrecht http://www.rvo.nl

Switzerland

Sébastien Rieben
Contact point

Tel.: +41 58 462 40 78
sebastien.rieben@are.admin.ch

Institution: Office fédéral du développement territorial ARE

United Kingdom

Filippo Compagni
Contact point

Tel.: +44 (0) 78 25 90 47 12
filippo.compagni@communities.gsi.gov.uk

Institution: Department for Communities and Local Government

Vanessa Pilley
Contact point

Tel.: +44 (0) 75 84 55 64 65
vanessa.pilley@communities.gsi.gov.uk

Institution: Department for Communities and Local Government

Emily Shephard
Contact point

Tel.: +44 (0) 78 25 60 92 01
emily.shephard@communities.gsi.gov.uk

Institution: Department for Communities and Local Government