Secretariat

Secretariat

The Joint Secretariat (JS) is based in Lille, France. The working language of the Secretariat is English, but all four languages in the NWE area can be accommodated. 

Contact the officers working at the Joint Secretariat if you need:

  • Help to develop a step 2 application
  • Assistance during the implementation of a project
  • Detailed information about Interreg NWE, including rules and assessment procedures.
  • Information about European Regulations

NWE Secretariat
"Les Arcuriales", 6th Floor,
45, rue de Tournai, Entrée D, F-59000
Lille, FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 78 55 00
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
nwe@nweurope.eu

View on map
Programme director

Mathieu Mori

Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 78 55 19/GSM: +33 (0)6 24 29 19 33
mathieu@nweurope.eu

Project Unit

Sarine Barsoumian
Project Unit Coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 09
sarine@nweurope.eu

Olivier Rohas
Senior project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 08
olivier@nweurope.eu

Irma Botic
Project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 06
irma@nweurope.eu

Eva Clymans
Project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 17
eva@nweurope.eu

Rebecca Grossberg
Senior project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 13
rebecca@nweurope.eu

Matthew Thompson
Senior project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 61 26 07 21
matthew@nweurope.eu

Inge Keymeulen
Senior project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 04
inge@nweurope.eu

Peter Campobasso
Project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 10
peter@nweurope.eu

Luka Messmer
Project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 01
luka@nweurope.eu

Maëlle Lebon
Temporary project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 03
maelle@nweurope.eu

Ana Sladic
Temporary project officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 02
ana@nweurope.eu

Domagoj Strpic
Temporary project officer

Tel.: +33 (0)3 61 26 07 23
domagoj@nweurope.eu

Programme & Support Unit

Christophe Wacquez
Programme & Support Unit coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 12
christophe@nweurope.eu

Maria Domzal
Senior risk management and evaluation officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 16
maria@nweurope.eu

Fabian Kiehlmann
Senior programme finance officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 61 26 07 20
fabian@nweurope.eu

Isabelle Lecroart
Senior programme finance officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 11
isabelle@nweurope.eu

Johanna März
Senior audit and control officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 14
johanna@nweurope.eu

Gaëlle Duquesnoy
Senior office assistant

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 00
gaelle@nweurope.eu

Laurent Dachy
IT Officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 61 76 59 37
laurent@nweurope.eu

Gaye Korgul
Junior assistant

Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 78 55 05
gaye@nweurope.eu

Contact Point Network and Communication Unit

Alexandre Colombani
Contact Point Network and Communication coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 15
alexandre@nweurope.eu

Vinicius Valente
Communication officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 61 26 07 22
vinicius@nweurope.eu

Perrine Cordero
Communication officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 07
perrine@nweurope.eu

Helene Schabasser
Development officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 18
helene@nweurope.eu