SuNSE - Support Network for Social Entrepreneurs


Project Summary

SuNSE is an ambitious project to support social enterprises and to help identify and then nurture, potential future social entrepreneurs - both in urban and remote sub-Regions. The project will combine traditional models of support with innovative new ones, creating self-sustaining networks that add societal value and impact for many years to come.

Project Partners

Lead partner

Organisation Contact name Address Email Website
Highlands and Islands Enterprise Kevin MacDonald 10 Inverness Campus An Lòchran
Inverness
IV2 5NA
United Kingdom
kevin.macdonald@hient.co.uk www.hie.co.uk
Name Contact Name Email Country
Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Merthyr Tudful Ryan Barry ryan.barry@merthyr.gov.uk United Kingdom
University of Greenwich Chris Birch c.j.birch@gre.ac.uk United Kingdom
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Padraic Murphy padraic.murphy@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk United Kingdom
Stichting Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Utrecht David Crombie david.crombie@hku.nl Netherlands
South East Business and Innovation Centre CLG Carole Thurston cthurston@southeastbic.ie Ireland
Ville de Louvigné du Désert Guillaume Foucault guillaume.foucault@louvignedudesert.org France
Social Business Earth Samantha Caccamo samantha@socialbusinessearth.org Switzerland
Gemeente Heerlen Kelly Damoiseaux k.damoiseaux@heerlen.nl Netherlands
ECO-TRANS-FAIRE Bernard Lahure blahure@ecotransfaire.eu Luxembourg

Share this

Tweet Share