Secretariat

Secretariat

The Joint Secretariat (JS) is based in Lille. The working language of the Secretariat is English, but the team as a whole is competent in all four languages of the NWE area. Contact the officers working at the Joint Secretariat if you need:

  • Help to develop a project proposal (in particular in step 2)
  • Assistance during the implementation of a project
  • Detailed information about Interreg NWE, including rules and assessment procedures.
  • Information about European Regulations

NWE Secretariat
"Les Arcuriales", 6th Floor,
45, rue de Tournai, Entrée D, F-59000
Lille, FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 78 55 00
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
nwe@nweurope.eu

View on map
Programme director

Ruut Louwers

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 00
ruut@nweurope.eu

Project Unit

Julia Eripret
Project Unit coordinator (on maternity leave)

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 18
julia@nweurope.eu

Dr. Maren Hunds
Project officer / Innovation / Temporary Project Unit coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 02
maren@nweurope.eu

Fabian Kiehlmann
Project officer / Innovation

Tel.: +33 3 61 26 07 20
fabian@nweurope.eu

Olivier Rohas
Project officer / Innovation

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 08
olivier@nweurope.eu

Sabrina Bijlsma
Project officer / Low carbon

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 17
sabrina@nweurope.eu

Rebecca Grossberg
Project officer / Low Carbon

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 13
rebecca@nweurope.eu

Anke Möllers
Project officer / Low carbon

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 03
anke@nweurope.eu

Una Bruhann
Project officer / Resource and materials efficiency

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 10
una@nweurope.eu

Ji-Hyeon Kim Vanguers
Project officer / Resource and materials efficiency

Tel.: +33 3 20 78 55 04
jihyeon@nweurope.eu

Matthew Thompson
Project officer / Resource and materials efficiency

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 61 26 07 21
matthew@nweurope.eu

Programme & Support Unit

Christophe Wacquez
Programme & Support Unit coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 12
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
christophe@nweurope.eu

Johanna März
Audit and control officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 14
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
johanna@nweurope.eu

Przemyslaw Kniaziuk
Programme finance officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 06
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
przemyslaw@nweurope.eu

Maria Domzal
Risk management and evaluation officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 16
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
maria@nweurope.eu

Catalin Florean
IT information officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 05
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
catalin@nweurope.eu

Isabelle Lecroart
Programme finance officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 11
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
isabelle@nweurope.eu

Domiga Pollet
Office assistant

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 01
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
domiga@nweurope.eu

Jeanne Frezel
Temporary office assistant

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 00
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
jeanne@nweurope.eu

Contact Point Network and Communication Unit

Alexandre Colombani
Contact Point Network and Communication coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 15
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
alexandre@nweurope.eu

Rachel Hollars
Communication officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 07
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
rachel@nweurope.eu

Carmen Perales
Communication officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 61 26 07 22
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
carmen@nweurope.eu