Secretariat

Secretariat

The Joint Secretariat (JS) is based in Lille, France. The working language of the Secretariat is English, but all four languages in the NWE area can be accommodated. 

Contact the officers working at the Joint Secretariat if you need:

  • Help to develop a step 2 application
  • Assistance during the implementation of a project
  • Detailed information about Interreg NWE, including rules and assessment procedures.
  • Information about European Regulations

NWE Secretariat
"Les Arcuriales", 6th Floor,
45, rue de Tournai, Entrée D, F-59000
Lille, FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 78 55 00
Fax: +33 (0) 3 20 55 65 95
nwe@nweurope.eu

View on map
Programme director

Ruut Louwers

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 00
Ruut@nweurope.eu

Project Unit

Julia Eripret
Project Unit coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 18
julia@nweurope.eu

Olivier Rohas
Project officer / Innovation

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 08
olivier@nweurope.eu

Sabrina Bijlsma
Project officer / Low carbon

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 17
sabrina@nweurope.eu

Rebecca Grossberg
Project officer / Low carbon

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 13
rebecca@nweurope.eu

Anke Möllers
Project officer / Low carbon

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 03
anke@nweurope.eu

Una Bruhann
Project officer / Resource and materials efficiency

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 10
una@nweurope.eu

Matthew Thompson
Project officer / Resource and materials efficiency

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 61 26 07 21
matthew@nweurope.eu

Sarine Barsoumian
Project officer / Innovation

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 06
sarine@nweurope.eu

Programme & Support Unit

Christophe Wacquez
Programme & Support Unit coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 12
christophe@nweurope.eu

Maria Domzal
Risk management and evaluation officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 16
maria@nweurope.eu

Catalin Florean
IT information officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 05
catalin@nweurope.eu

Fabian Kiehlmann
Programme finance officer

Tel.: +33 3 61 26 07 20
fabian@nweurope.eu

Isabelle Lecroart
Programme finance officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 11
isabelle@nweurope.eu

Johanna März
Audit and control officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 14
johanna@nweurope.eu

Domiga Pollet
Office assistant

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 01
domiga@nweurope.eu

Gaëlle Verwaerde
Office assistant

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 00
gaelle@nweurope.eu

Contact Point Network and Communication Unit

Alexandre Colombani
Contact Point Network and Communication coordinator

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 15
alexandre@nweurope.eu

Rachel Hollars
Communication officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 20 78 55 07
rachel@nweurope.eu

Vinicius Valente
Communication officer

Tel.: +33 (0) 3 61 26 07 22
vinicius@nweurope.eu